About HCPA

Mission Statement

“To provide quality family entertainment to the residents and visitors of the Northwoods at an affordable price.”

HCPA is a nonprofit 501 (c)(3) organization

Most of our performers interact with the audience and have CDs of their music available for sale after the show.

Inspiration of Broadway

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Interested in serving on the HCPA Board of Directors?

You must be a season ticket holder to be on the board and be able to actively be involved with the performances in some capacity.

Please contact one of our current members for more information.

Debbie & Rick Roder
Ticket Sales
920-676-3621
rroder6491@aol.com
Norma Yaeger
President
715- 477-1984
norma888@frontier.com
Nancy Kalies
Treasurer
nrmkalies@yahoo.com
Susan Fosdick
Print Publicity
715-617-4047 or 715-479-3210
sdfosdick@frontier.com
Jack & Lauralee Martin
Playbill Ad Sales

715-479-8135
landjmartin@yahoo.com

Betty Rosenbaum
Hospitality
busybettyr@gmail.com
Laura Plank
Website, Print P.R.
lplank13@gmail.com
Jenni Raatz
P.R.
pjraatz@yahoo.com
Sue Waggoner
Secretary
gabby999@sbcglobal.net
Karla Zyhowski
Social Media
karlabryant@gmail.com
Jerrie Van Haverbeke vanbeke@frontier.com
Dave Strong
High School Liaison
715-479-4473 ex 1305 or 715-891-5590
dstrong@npsd.k12.wi.us