Eagle River, Wisconsin   
 
TICKET OFFICE: 715-479-7995  |    HOME    |    TICKET INFO
 
  Home

 

 

 

 

 

2017-2018 HCPA Board of Directors

 

Debbie & Rick Roder, Ticket Sales 920-676-3621, rroder6491@aol.com
Norma Yaeger, President 715- 477-1984, norma888@frontier.com
Joel DeAngelo, Imm. Past President 715-545-3579, joeldeangelo@yahoo.com
Patrick Nickel, Secretary and TV P.R. pnickel@bankmbank.com
Jean Frank, Treasurer jeanfrank@gmail.com
Susan Fosdick, Print Publicity
715-617-4047 or 715-479-3210, sdfosdick@frontier.com

Grant Meyer, Radio PR and Insurance

gcmeyer51@gmail.com

Gail Nebgen, Hospitality and Grants ganebgen@gmail.com
Jack & Lauralee Martin, Playbill Ad Sales

715-479-8135, landjmartin@yahoo.com

Betty Rosenbaum, Print P.R. busybettyr@gmail.com
Laura Plank, Website lplank13@gmail.com
Jenni Raatz, P.R. pjraatz@yahoo.com
Gary Fawcett, Member
garyfawcett2000@yahoo.com
Ron Kressin, Member rkzl99@aol.com
Dave Strong, High School Liaison 715-479-4473 ex 1305 or 715-891-5590, dstrong@npsd.k12.wi.us

 

Interested in serving on the HCPA Board of Directors?

You must be a season ticket holder to be on the board

and be able to actively be involved with the performances in some capacity.

Please contact one of our current members

for more information.            

 

 

 

 

Headwaters Council for the Performing Arts info@hcpapresents.com      
HOME  |  TICKET INFO  |  PERFORMANCES  |  NEWS & EVENTS  |  SUPPORT HCPA  |  NPHS AUDITORIUM  |  CONTACT HCPA  |  ABOUT HCPA